Map

We’ve put together a map of all the attendants of the symposium. The breadth of knowledge and expertises is fantastic and we hope you use the map to connect with others working on food systems across the globe.

Conference Attendees’ Locations

Research areas covered by Conference Attendees

Symposium Attendees Contact Infomation

AJR Kantu University of Lisbon, ICS ajrkantue@gmail.com
Almudena Garcia Sastre FIAN-Europe almudena@fian-europe.org
Ana Sofia Alvarado University of Edinburgh s1787508@ed.ac.uk
Andre Thiemann Riga Stradins University, Latvia Andre.Thiemann@rsu.lv
Andrew Judge Algoma University andrew.judge@algomau.ca
Anna Brugulat University of Cambridge ab2589@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk
Anna Seecharan University of Exeter as1472@exeter.ac.uk
Annalee Gray Brown Caribbean Institute for Health Research annalee.grayo2@uwimona.edu.jm
Antje Baecker Institute of Anthropology - University of Leipzig mail@antjebaecker.com
Atak Ayaz The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Geneva atak.ayaz@graduateinstitute.ch
Ayumi Takenaka Ritsumeikan University atakenak@gmail.com
bee farrell university of kent mbf6@kent.ac.uk
Branwyn Poleykett University of Exeter b.poleykett@exeter.ac.uk
Camelia Dewan Dept of Social Anthropology, University of Oslo camelia.dewan@sai.uio.no
carmen rial CNPq rial@cfh.ufsc.br
Celia Plender University of Exeter c.plender@exeter.ac.uk
Chiara Tellarini University of Bologna chiaratellarini2@yahoo.it
Claire Wilcox Exeter University c.wilcox@exeter.ac.uk
Conny Guell University of Exeter c.guell@exeter.ac.uk
Daina Pupkeviciute University of Tartu dainapupkeviciute@yahoo.com
Dr. Cheron Z. Constance Freelance drczconstance@gmail.com
Elaine Swan University of Sussex e.swan@sussex.ac.uk
Elise Wach Coventry University & Institute of Development Studies elisew@ids.ac.uk
Elitsa Stoilova University of Plovdiv elitsastoilova@uni-plovdiv.bg
Elizabeth Fox MIASU, University of Cambridge ehfox9@gmail.com
Felipe da Silva Machado Federal University of Rio de Janeiro felipemachado1@gmail.com
Femke Vulto University of Oxford femke.vulto@kellogg.ox.ac.uk
Gabrielle Guy Goldsmiths College contact@gabrielle-guy.com
Heather Alford UKRI heather.alford@bbsrc.ukri.org
henrice altink university of york henrice.altink@york.ac.uk
Irina Lima N/A irina.lima@gmail.com
Janelle Robinson CAIHR, University of the West Indies, Mona Campus janelle.robinson@uwimona.edu.jm
Jessica Fagin University of Exeter jf500@exeter.ac.uk
Jo Cook University of York jlc631@york.ac.uk
Joana Catela Dinâmia-CET ISCTE-IUL mjcatela@gmail.com
Jonathan Peuch FIAN Belgium jonathan@fian.be
Joseph Gascoigne University of York jmg582@york.ac.uk
Joseph Pilgrim none jpilgrimglaisher@gmail.com
Julie Armstrong Glasgow Caledonian University Drjuliearmstrong@runbox.com
KAREN WILKES BCU KAREN.WILKES@BCU.AC.UK
Karyn Morrissey University of Exeter k.morrissey@exeter.ac.uk
Katharina Graf SOAS Food Studies Centre, University of London kg38@soas.ac.uk
Kathryn Cargill-Warner The University of the West Indies kathryn.cargill@gmail.com
Kerstin Poehls Hamburg University, Germany kerstin.poehls@uni-hamburg.de
Léna PROUCHET University of Exeter lp538@exeter.ac.uk
Lora Fleming ECEHH l.e.fleming@exeter.ac.uk
Louise Mitchell The University of Salford L.Mitchell8@edu.salford.ac.uk
Lucy Szaboova University of Exeter l.szaboova@exeter.ac.uk
Madhuvanti Murphy GACDRC, UWI madhuvanti.murphy@cavehill.uwi.edu
María José Pont Cháfer No institution mjpontchafer@gmail.com
Mariana Calcagni Freie Universität Berlin mariana.calcagni@fu-berlin.de
Mariasole Pepa University of Padua mariasole.pepa@phd.unipd.it
Marisa Wilson University of Edinburgh marisa.wilson@ed.ac.uk
Marta Rudnicka University of Basel marta.rudnicka@unibas.ch
Marta Wilczek-Watson University of Edinburgh m.wilczek-watson@ed.ac.uk
Matthew Kessler TABLE / Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences matthewkessler@tabledebates.org
Megan Carney University of Arizona megcarney@gmail.com
Megan Larmer University of Exeter and Glynwood Center for Regional Food and Farming ml581@exeter.ac.uk
Mirta Alessandrini Wageningen University & Research mirta.alessandrini@wur.nl
Nan Sheppard n/a i7448991@bournemouth.ac.uk
Nigel Unwin MRC Epidemiology Unit, University of Cambridge ncu21@cam.ac.uk
Nir Avieli Ben Gurion University avieli@bgu.ac.il
Oacia Fair McGill University oacia.fair@mail.mcgill.ca
Olivia Barnett-Naghshineh University of Exeter oliviabarnett8838@gmail.com
Orgen Brown University of the West: CAIHR Orgen.brown@uwimoma.edu.jm
Paul Young University of Exeter p.young@exeter.ac.uk
Prudence Hall UWI Mona Prudy.hall@gmail.com
Rithika Sangameshwaran NA rithika.sk9@gmail.com
Rizkyana Dipananda University of Amsterdam r.dipananda@uva.nl
Ruta Zukaityte The Institute of Lithuanian Literature and Folklore marylja@gmail.com
Ruth Thurstan University of Exeter r.thurstan@exeter.ac.uk
Sara Pozzi University of Manchester sara.pozzi@postgrad.manchster.ac.uk
Sarah Howard University of Birmingham s.howard.1@bham.ac.uk
Shelly McFarlane University of the west Indies shelly.mcfarlane02@uwimona.edu.jm
Stefano Pascucci University of Exeter Business School s.pascucci@exeter.ac.uk
Steffen Boehm University of Exeter s.boehm@exeter.ac.uk
Tara Garnett University of Oxford taragarnett@tabledebates.org
Thanuja Mummidi Pondicherry University thanuja.mummidi@gmail.com
Thomas White University of Cambridge trew2@cam.ac.uk
Virgínia Henriques Calado University of Lisbon virginiacalado@sapo.pt
Waneisha Jones University of the West Indies waneisha.jones@cavehill.uwi.edu
Wojciech Goszczyński Nicolaus Copernicus University goszczynski@umk.pl
Ximena C Schmidt Brunel University London ximena.schmidt@brunel.ac.uk
Ximena Schmidt Brunel University London ximena.schmidt@brunel.ac.uk